Board Members

President
Jan Davis

janicep.davis@gmail.com

Program Chair and President-Elect
Dillon McClain
Vice President – Legal
Arkansas Baptist Foundation
dillon@abf.org

Treasurer
Kris Irvin-Herron, CPA
cpaviator@aol.com

Secretary
Malinda Kirchner
Director of Planned Giving
Second Presbyterian Church
malindakirchner@secondpreslr.org

Immediate Past President
Kim Evans, JD
Senior Director of Development
College of Medicine, UAMS
KHEvans@uams.edu

IT Chair/Communications & Membership Chair
Lori Jones
Director of the Center for Trusts & Estates
Hendrix College
jonesl@hendrix.edu

Site Chair
Laurie M. Boyd
Attorney at Law
Overbey, Strigel, Boyd & Westbrook, PLC
lboyd@artaxlaw.com

Continuing Education Chair
Donald Kee
Senior Planned Gifts Officer
Harding University
dkee@harding.edu

Planned Giving Day Chair
Natalie Cranford Evans
Director of Estate and Gift Planning
American Cancer Society
Natalie.cranford@cancer.org

At Large Position
Tim Dockery
Director of Planned Giving
UAMS Institutional Advancement
tddockery@uams.edu

At Large Position
Nancy Cozart, JD
Director of Development & Gift Planning
Washington Regional Medical Foundation
ncozart@wregional.com