Board Members

President
Kim Evans, JD
Senior Director of Development
College of Medicine, UAMS
KHEvans@uams.edu

Program Chair and President-Elect
Jan Davis
Director of Planned Giving
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
jpdavis@ualr.edu

Treasurer
Kris Irvin-Herron, CPA
cpaviator@aol.com

Secretary
Malinda Kirchner
Director of Planned Giving
Second Presbyterian Church
malindakirchner@secondpreslr.org

Immediate Past President
Laurie M. Boyd
Attorney at Law
Overbey, Strigel, Boyd & Westbrook, PLC
lboyd@artaxlaw.com

IT Chair
Dillon McClain
Vice President – Legal
Arkansas Baptist Foundation
dillon@abf.org

Site Chair
Lori Jones
Director of Planned Giving
Hendrix College
jonesl@hendrix.edu

Communications & Membership Chair
Jill McIlroy
Arkansas Children’s Hospital Foundation
mcilroyje@archildrens.org

At Large Position
Tim Dockery
Director of Planned Giving
UAMS Institutional Advancement
tddockery@uams.edu

Continuing Education Chair
Donald Kee
Senior Planned Gifts Officer
Harding University
dkee@harding.edu

At Large Position
David Hall
Divisional Planned Giving Director
The Salvation Army / Arkansas & Oklahoma
David.Hall@uss.salvationarmy.org

At Large Position
Jerry D. Coats
Macro Wealth Analysis
Integrated Financial
jerry@nolandcompanies.com

At Large Position
Erika Krennerich Chudy
Director of Planned Giving
Arkansas State University
echudy@astate.edu