Board Members

President
Dillon McClain
Vice President, Attorney
Arkansas Baptist Foundation
dillon@abf.org

President Elect
Lori Jones
Director of the Center for Trusts & Estates
Hendrix College
jonesl@hendrix.edu

Past President
Kim Evans, JD
Senior Director of Development
College of Medicine, UAMS
KHEvans@uams.edu

Secretary
Malinda Kirchner
Director of Planned Giving
Second Presbyterian Church
malindakirchner@secondpreslr.org

Treasurer
Kris Irvin-Herron, CPA
cpaviator@aol.com

IT Chair/Communications & Membership Chair
Devin Foster
Planned Giving Analyst
Heifer Foundation
Devin.Foster@heiferfoundation.org

Site Chair
Laurie M. Boyd
Attorney at Law
Overbey, Strigel, Boyd & Westbrook, PLC
lboyd@artaxlaw.com

Planned Giving Day Chair
Tim Dockery
Director of Planned Giving
UAMS Institutional Advancement
tddockery@uams.edu

Continuing Education Chair
Donald Kee
Senior Planned Gifts Officer
Harding University
dkee@harding.edu

At Large Position
Nancy Cozart, JD
Director of Development & Gift Planning
Washington Regional Medical Foundation
ncozart@wregional.com

At Large Position
Natalie Cranford Evans
Director of Estate and Gift Planning
American Cancer Society
Natalie.cranford@cancer.org